The House of Parliament

Banjul, the Gambia

The Gambia National Assembly House in Banjul Learn More

The National Assembly of the Gambia, is the country's house of legislature. It is composed of 53 members directly elected through the polls, and a further five members appointed by the Head of State.

Quick Facts